Do you have any ideas you would like to share?

2020 Provincial Election

(All links will open in a different window.)

Kelowna has 3 electoral districts 2 are in the Rutland Sector:
  1. Kelowna Mission - South of Hwy 33, East of Hwy 97 (map)
  2. Kelowna Lake Country - Kelowna North of Hwy 33, West of Hwy 97 (except for downtown Kelowna), and Lake Country (map)
The third electoral district in Kelowna is Kelowna West - downtown core, Westside Rd, West Kelowna up to the Coquihalla, West toward Merrit. (map)

Elections BC:  List of 2020 Provincial Candidates 

Elections BC:  Voting In BC  

Elections BC Services for At Risk and People with Disabilities: