Do you have any ideas you would like to share?

Contact Us

President: Peter Pagliocchini :
(Peter is currently unavailable, the president's email will be forwarded to the Vicepresident.)
Vice President
: Lynn Jack  
Secretary: Sharlene Drohomereski 
Treasurer: Lynn Stevens
Membership Secretary: Lorena Mead 

Members at Large: Mary L, Jill S, Marianne B, Lorena M, Christopher B, Roxanne C, Nick , Lynn O

Questions about the website: